Meet our Parks & Recreation staff! We are here to assist you with questions and feedback regarding the facilities and parks within our department. For more information about programs, facilities, and rentals please don’t hesitate to call or email.

Physical Address

125 E Bodenhamer St
Kernersville, NC 27284

Office: (336) 996-3062
Fax: (336) 992-0070

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm

Mailing Address:

PO Box 728
Kernersville, NC 27285

Contact Us

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Ernie Pages Director of Parks & Recreation epages@toknc.com 336-992-0804
Brandi Lineberry Recreation Program Supervisor blineberry@toknc.com 336-992-0806
Adam Carpenter Athletic Coordinator acarpenter@toknc.com 336-996-3039
Heather Wood Marketing and Community Relations Specialist hwood@toknc.com 336-996-6421
Victoria Harley Recreation Administrative Specialist vharley@toknc.com 336-996-3062
David Largen Park Maintenance Superintendent dlargen@toknc.com 336-564-2241
Aaron Morales Park Maintenance Supervisor amorales@toknc.com 336-996-5300
Kelli Posey Grounds Crew Leader kposey@toknc.com 336-813-4687
Kevin Weidner Facilities Crew Leader kweidner@toknc.com 336-462-5292