Meet our Parks & Recreation staff! We are here to assist you with questions and feedback regarding the facilities and parks within our department. For more information about programs, facilities, and rentals please don’t hesitate to call or email.

Physical Address:

125 E Bodenhamer St
Kernersville, NC 27284

Office: (336) 996-3062
Fax: (336) 992-0070

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm

Mailing Address:

PO Box 728
Kernersville, NC 27285

Contact Us:

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Ernie Pages, CPRP Director of Parks & Recreation epages@toknc.com 336-992-0804
Cady Ray, CPRP Recreation Program Superintendent cray@toknc.com 336-992-0806
Adam Carpenter Athletic Coordinator acarpenter@toknc.com 336-996-3039
Heather Chapman Programming & Marketing Coordinator hwood@toknc.com 336-996-6421
Victoria Musumeci, CPRP Recreation Administrative Specialist vmusumeci@toknc.com 336-996-3062
Will Mabe Park Maintenance Superintendent wmabe@toknc.com 336-339-7270
John Knight Turf Specialist jknight@toknc.com 336-457-4238
Kelli Hester Grounds Crew Leader khester@toknc.com 336-462-5301
Erica Webb Facilities Crew Leader ewebb@toknc.com 336-608-7367
Emily Crisco, CTRS/LRT Adaptive & Inclusion Coordinator ecrisco@toknc.com 336-564-2241